header.jpg


Oline Sports Schedule Button




Share your school
spirit on Facebook!


Girls Soccer - Varsity
News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos
9/28/18
Girls Soccer 2018-19 Team Timeline

Below is the  team timeline covering pre-season and non-league matches through January 11, 2019. Please make it a priority to get your required paperwork together ASAP--including your physicals--and share this priority with any new players who may be trying out. The required forms are available at either lowellathletics.olinesports.com or cifsf.org, including physicals, medical history, anti-steroid, risk consent, cardiac arrest, and concussion information. Note: Many medical providers do not have the required current SFUSD medical forms so download them from these websites.

Thursday, Sept. 20: Pre-Season organizational meeting for new and returning players in Rm. 21 3:45pm.

Tuesday, October 9: AAA season of sport begins  ("seniors' conditioning" underway TBD through Nov. 5).

Wednesday, Oct. 31: Players turn in required paperwork to coaches.

Tuesday-Thursday, Nov. 6-8: Team tryouts.(pending field access per Lowell football schedule).

Friday, Nov. 9: Team meeting/Uniforms.

Tuesday-Friday, Nov. 13-16: Team Practice.

Monday-Friday, Nov. 19-23: Thanksgiving recess.

Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 26-27: Team practice.

Wednesday, Nov. 28: Girls v. Urban @ Lowell 3:15pm.

Monday, Dec. 3 Girls Home v Convent @ 3:30 pm.

Tuesday-Thursday, Dec. 5-6: Team practice.

Friday, Dec. 7: Girls v. Lick Wilmerding @ CCSF 3:15pm.

Saturday, Dec. 8 Girls v. UHS @ Paul Goode Field (Presidio)

Monday-Tuesday, Dec. 10-11: Team Practice.

Wednesday, Dec. 12 (AAA begins): Girls v. Lincoln @ Lowell 3:30 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 13: Girls rest day.

Friday, Dec. 14: Girls v. Washington @ Lowell 3:30pm.

Monday, Dec. 17: Team practice.

Tuesday, Dec. 18 Girls v Branson @ Branson

Wednesday, Dec. 19: Girls v. St. Ignatius @ Lowell 3:30pm.

Thursday-Friday, Dec. 20-21: Team practice TBD.

Monday, Dec. 24-Friday, January 4, 2019: Winter Break. Practice schedule TBD.

Monday-Thursday, Jan. 7-10: Team practice or non-league match TBA.

Friday, January 11: Girls Away v. Balboa @ Balboa, 3:30 pm.